Contact Us @ PBG Predators

 

PBGYAA Soccer Board

soccer@pbgyaa.com

 

PBGYAA Soccer President

Damien Murray
damo33458@gmail.com

 

Director of Coaching

Adam Gee
adam@predatorssoccer.org

 

Competitive Director

Richard Dusenbury
richard_dusenbury@yahoo.com

 

Technical Director

Steve Burgess
steve@predatorssoccer.org

 

Development Academy Director (DA)

Eric Arbuzow
academy@predatorssoccer.org

 

Girls Age Group Coordinate (7v7 & 9v9)

Hillary Carney
hillary.carney@gmail.com

 

Referee Assignor

Dave Minshall
henniebogansclub@yahoo.com

 

Competitive Financial Adminstrator

Michelle Egan
accounting@predatorssoccer.org

 

TOPSoccer Director: 

Mark Loewenberg
Mark@Loewenberg.net